The decision-making process for malaria vaccine introduction is one that involves a number of key stakeholders. Some of the individuals who are integral to the process are listed below.

  • Chris Odero, PATH
  • Dr. James Tibenderana, Malaria Consortium and Uganda Committee on Malaria Vaccines
  • Dr. Felicia Owusu-Antwi, Ghana World Health Organization country office
  • Dr. James Frimpong, National Malaria Control Program, Ghana
  • Dr. Combary Patrice, Ministry of Health, Burkina Faso
  • Dr. Kafuruki Shubis, Ifakara Health Institute, Tanzania